When One Is Pleased With The Results…

“Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt(PLEASED)…” 

        One of my most favorite things about doing my blog is of the pleasure that I bring to each and every new reader whenever they get a new post in their email, or that they have visited my blog for the very first time, reading each post that I publish.

        Of course, there are times when there are things that just do not please me very much, in which I am very much sure it would certainly not ever please my blog’s readers, so those somewhat rather boring ideas get rejected, being thrown into the trash of bad ideas; I try my very best to provide something for every reader to keep them as satisfied as possible.

        Of course, I like to do artwork, be it cartooning, Zentangle(R), watercolors, acrylic, etc.; So it is just only natural that I get to share whatever kind of artwork that I have done with every blogger who visits my blog…But first, in order for my artwork to be blog-ready, I had to make sure that if it is finished, then I know that it has very well pleased me that I have done the art, and that I am very much happy that I do art because the artwork is my very own. Then I share it afterwards with the world, and then, if they like it, then it pleases them, leaving them so very satisfied that I would be betting that they would be wanting more…

        Now, while we are speaking of things that pleases everyone, I got more posts planned for my blog that would sure to please each and every one of you bloggers and blog followers out there that I would very much sure be betting that you just might be wanting more! So if you want to be a part of the fun, just follow my blog, KALEIDOSCOPE, at http://www.j2w7.wordpress.com, and just hit that cute little button called “Follow KALEIDOSCOPE” somewhere…

        Now, if you folks would excuse me, I’ve got to go and plan some more posts to please you…

Leave a Reply

