A Most Creative Gift Idea… 

“Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt(CREATE)…” 

        Since Father’s Day is tomorrow, I very much knew that I had to create something for my uncle, because after all, he has somehow become like a father to me; I had racked up my brain, thinking of any kind of gift idea that my uncle would like. Finally, I made a quick trip to the Dollar General store, and had bought enough items to create something like this: 

It is a nice, little Zentangle(R)-inspired monogrammed piece that I have done, a letter behind a red heart decorated with tangles!

        I would highly recommend this very crafty gift idea to those who have given up on finding the right gift idea for their friends and relatives; Believe me, the raves that they’ll give to you would surely be well worth it!

Leave a Reply

