All In Good Shape…

“Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt(PARAGON)…” 

        To me, in terms of responding to this prompt, this turned out to be a bit harder to come by, granting that I’ve been trying to find any kind of response to word of the prompt, Paragon… 

        Luckly, I have searched for any kinds of paragon-shaped things, and I just happen to have found a paragon-shaped diamond; Then I began to draw a paragon shape with rainbow colors…

Beautiful, isn’t it?

        So, I guess you could say that things for me have turned out to be in pretty good shape, no pun intended; And while we are speaking of good shapes, I hope that you are in very good shape for what’s to come beginning Monday, because I am starting my very special series to celebrate the upcoming 241st anniversary of our country, the United States of America, “To America, With Love”, and I am betting that it’s shaping up to become the best series that KALEIDOSCOPE has ever done! Complete details at http://www.j2w7.wordpress.com!

Leave a Reply

