Beach-Themed Summer Snack Ideas!

First and foremost of all, I would like to remind my fellow bloggers as well as my fellow blog followers out there one more time: Beginning tomorrow, I shall be going on a week-long journey, one that I have not been going on in 4 years: A vacation to Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, and yes, as I have mentioned many times here at my blog, this shall very well be the second time that I had gone on vacation to a place far away; 4 years earlier, I went on a vacation for the very first time, to Wildwood, NJ. Yes, that very first time that I had gone on a vacation was the most wonderful experience that I would ever have in all of my life, and I am hoping that I could relive that feeling once more when I go to Rehoboth Beach.
    In the meantime, for those of you who have experienced that ever-so-wonderful feeling of going to the beach and have ever wanted to go there but just do not have the time to do so, then may I firmly suggest that for your next get-together, you might want to try these beach-themed dessert ideas which could very well go along with your dinner or afternoon tea; The following ideas in which I have selected are all through the courtesy of that ever-so-full-of-ideas website, Pinterest

Pudding parfaits are always a real treat, but what’s even more delightful is this-One taste and you’ll be dreaming of the beach in no time flat: Sand pudding parfaits!
Next to Oreos, Nutter Butters have become the most nostalgic cookie out there…But add a little creative summer magic, and Nutter Butters become itty-bitty flip-flops!
Oysters always bring a surprising wonder to behold, in the form of a pearl; For your next beach-themed birthday or tea bash, why not whip this up: Oyster pearl cookies!
It’s always deliciously something when pretzels are dipped in any kind of chocolate; So, the same is very well true of this idea: Pretzels dipped in blue white chocolate and sprinkled with candy confetti and topped with marbled chocolate shells!
And lastly(but not least-ly), everybody just LOVES caramel popcorn, but this idea just might also be tops for summer beach fans everywhere: Beach party popcorn!
Leave a Reply

