J-W’s VACATION DIARY(Day 2, Part 2)

When I saw that wonderfully wonderful “FUNLAND” sign up ahead as I had walked up from the beach, then I knew I was certainly in for excitement…

Ah, yes, there’s that old-fashioned merry-go-round…
And then round ‘n round on that backwards car thingie ride…
WOW! Is that a sight to behold, or what?! Even though riding upside-down can get pretty nauseating at times for some people…
From going up to going down…
And around and around everyone goes in a certain classic carnival ride, the Parachute…
Ahoy, maties, and take ye free ride on ye Jolly Rodger!!

Yes, there is so much to see, do, and taste on the boardwalk of Rehoboth Beach, DE, from the hotels to salt water taffy…
And yes, there are so many beauties to be found there as well in which I have yet to explore; For example, this beautiful victorian house…
There is plenty more in which I plan to cover in my vacation adventure to Rehoboth Beach; My next stop is the Tanger Outlets, as well as hopefully other places, so be sure to follow my blog to find out what happens next!
Leave a Reply

