J-W’s VACATION DIARY (Day 3)

And so, yesterday I went to another place that happens to be a part of Rehoboth Beach, Delaware during my vacation adventure…

102_1094
I went to the Tanger Outlet stores; In spite of the fact that the weather was getting pretty hot, I had taken a look around at some of its stores…

102_1095

102_1096
Now, have you ever seen a shopping center that had been built as if in a sort of a beach theme?
102_1097
Sometimes it can be kind of difficult to cross any kind of street in Rehoboth Beach, even though one has to use the crosswalks…
102_1098
Wow, why don’t you take a look at that-An all-candy store, and at the very front of it, a wonderfully suh-weet photo op!
102_1099
Well, my journey to Tanger Outlets in Rehoboth Beach is over, but hold on-I am not through yet: There are still a lot more places in this ever-so-wonderful Delaware beach that I just have to discover, so stay tuned!
Leave a Reply

