J-W’s VACATION DIARY (A Collage Overview)

NOTE: This post has been written in response to WordPress’ Weekly Photo Challenge… 

As I begin to count down the hours and minutes until I say one final goodbye to Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, I began to look back at so many of the wonderfully fun times that I have had during my vacation adventure there…

#1
I shall always remember the sights, sounds, and smells, as well as the many wonders that go along this marvelous vacation destination…
#2
I shall also remember all the thrills and chills that go along with my journey…
#3
…as well as the fact that I shall always remember the most wonderfully extravagant places in which I have paid many a visit to throughout my time here…
#4
But now, unfortunately, there comes the sad fact that all good things have to come to an end; So it is with that that my vacation adventure to that wonderful destination that is known as Rehoboth Beach, DE(my second vacation in four years), has now drawn to a close and that in a few days, I shall return to reality. Yes, it is true that I may not have another vacation like the one that I have just had in another few years, but at least all one has to have now are the memories in which to warm one’s soul by once the cold, winter chills start to come around…

KALEIDOSCOPE would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to the entire city of Rehoboth Beach, DE, for giving me the most excellent vacation that I would ever have in my whole entire life. Thank you all so very much! With Love-Jenn W.

 

Leave a Reply

