J-W’s VACATION DIARY (Day 4)

My vacation adventure at Rehoboth Beach, Delaware so far has been as exciting as anything; I have explored almost every single thing that this vacation destination has to offer. Now, before I show you some of what I had experienced yesterday(my apologies in advance for the poor photo quality in some of the photos-I have done the best that I could in taking them), I would very much like to suggest that if you and/or your family would like to have the most ultimate vacation experience, or that you and your loved one would like to spend your times alone, there is just no better place to be than at Rehoboth Beach, DE; If you would like to find out more, just go and visit Rehoboth Beach’s own website here.
Without further ado, let’s continue on…

102_1100
These next two images show some more of Rehoboth’s delights…

102_1101

102_1103
There is nothing as ever-so-beautiful as these tiny boats docked on a lake…
102_1104
My next stop is the Rehoboth Beach Museum, in which I learned about the city’s history…
102_1105
Wow, who says that you cannot have a lighthouse in the middle of the street, huh?!

102_1107

102_1109
However it is a shame for me that I only have one more day to enjoy the most wondrous beauty of the beach before reality starts to set in, and then I have to rejoin it the following week…But I shall always have these wonderful images to remember my vacation adventure by…

 

Leave a Reply

